Sponsored by



  • President: Ben Newton
Vice President: James Coyne
Secretary: Mathew Verberne
Treasurer: James Coyne 
Committee Member: Adam Ballinger 
  • Committee Member: Tahl Samuel

Committee Member: Paul Dunham
Committee Member: Ash Hudson

GameDay Manager: Eddie Meadows


Interested in volunteering for our committee? Get in contact to find out more!

If not, there are still plenty of other ways you can help out the club. Keep an eye out for opportunities on our Facebook page.

Club Rules

Click here to download the Mordialloc Baseball Club Inc. Rules of Association.